How high is it airplane?

According to pilotinstitute.com, the cruising altitude for passenger jets is typically between 33,000 and 42,000 feet. The current altitude record for an aircraft is held by Brian Binnie, who flew the rocket-powered Scaled Composites SpaceShipOne to a height of 367,487 feet, or over 112,010 meters.