How strong is your bone?

According to curiosity.com, "Ounce for ounce, bone is stronger than steel. One "cubic" inch of bone can withstand the weight of five standard pickup trucks, give or take a few pounds... To snap a piece of your skeleton, it takes about 4,000 newtons of force to break the typical human femur."