Who is molly tibbets?

Molly Tibbets was a 20 year old girl who disappeared from Iowa on July 18, 2018. She was found murdered on August 21, 2018. Cristhian Bahena Riviera, age 24 - an undocumented worker from Mexico was arrested and convicted of her murder.