How long can you keep cooked ham in the fridge?

If properly stored, cooked ham should last about 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator.

---

Fresh unncured cooked ham is good for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. Cured ham is good for 3 to to 5 days.