Name the top ten nascar drivers?

The top ten NASCAR Drivers of All-Time 10) Junior Johnson 9) Tony Stewart 8) Darrell Waltrip 7) Bobby Allison 6) Cale Yarborough 5) Jimmie Johnson 4) David Pearson 3) Jeff Gordon 2) Dale Earnhardt 1) Richard Petty