How high can a blue jay fly?

It is an agile flyer that creates very acrobatic patterns in flight. It can fly from very close to the ground or water to more than 30 m heights. The species may be the fastest swallow, as it's been recorded at speeds close to 75 kilometers per hour (km/h).