What is the i. m. d. b. rating of anna?

according to i-m-d-b.com the movie anna, has a rating of 6 point 6 out of 10. This movie starring Sasha Luss is about Anna Poliatova a beautiful, but deadly assassin. Directed by Luc Besson originally released June 21 2019