Can i freeze yogurt?

Yes. When yogurt is frozen then thawed, it can separate and become grainy and watery. The yogurt may also take on an acidic taste and some of the live bacterial cultures abundant in natural yogurt may be destroyed by the freezing process. However, thawed yogurt is still healthy to eat.