Where did freddie kitchens play college football?

Freddie Kitchens was a quarterback for the Alabama Crimson Tide from 1993 to 1997, during which time he threw for 4,668 passing yards and 30 touchdowns. In his three seasons as a starter, Alabama went 22-13 and played in the 1993 Gator Bowl, the 1994 Citrus Bowl, and the 1996 Outback Bow