What pokemon evolves from the thunderstorm?

What pokemon evolves from the thunderstorm? To get the Electric-type Jolteon, use a Thunder Stone on Eevee, changing its form accordingly. Jolteon was one of the first Eevee evolutions introduced in the series. Jolteon's fur is yellow, spiky, and reminiscent of a lightning bolt