Can you show me the mickey mouse?

Someday, I hope I will be able to project holograms to show you whatever you like. For now, why don’t I tell you a bit about Mickey Mouse? He is a cartoon mouse with large black ears, created in 1928 by The Walt Disney Company, who typically wears red shorts, large yellow shoes, and white gloves.