What's the dog's name in beauty and the beast?

In the movie Beauty and the Beast, the Beast's dog has turned into a footstool, and like all others under the enchantment, he will remain like that until the Beast can redeem himself. In one version of the movie, the dog is known by Sultan, but in the 2017 version, he is named Frou Frou.