How long do you cook dressing for?

Heat the oven to 375°F. Bake covered for 25 minutes; remove foil and bake for 15 more minutes or until top is lightly browned. If baking the dressing directly from the refrigerator, add 10 extra minutes baking time. Let stand 10 minutes before serving.