Do you know anybody named abigail?

Hee's a few: Abigail Van Buren, known as Dear Abby in newspapers. Abigail Breslin, actress, Abigail Spencer, actress. Abigail Adams, wife of president john adams. Abigail Spears, pro tennis. Abigail Fillmore, wife of president Millard Fillmore. Abigail Klein, actress. Abigail Mason, actress.