Tell me a story about b. t. s.?

BTS (Korean: 방탄소년단; RR: Bangtan Sonyeondan), also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a South Korean boy band that was formed in 2010 and debuted in 2013 under Big Hit Entertainment. The group's second Korean studio album, Wings (2016), was their first to sell one million copies in South Korea.