What's the girl smurfs name?

Smurfette.

---

Smurfette. She is a female Smurf who was created by Gargamel. She originally had black hair, though when Papa Smurf made her good, her hair became blond. Before the smurflings created Sassette, Smurfette was the only female smurf in the Smurf village.

---

There are actually three female Smurfs from the original comics. Smurfette was the most famous, and made it to the original animated series. There was also Nanny Smurf and Sassette Smurfling.

---

Name of the girl Smurf is Smurfette and was created by evil wizard Gargamel, the Smurfs' enemy, in order to spy on Smurfs and sow jealousy. She was the only female Smurf until the creation of Sassette.