What's an example of a double entendre?

A double entendre is a figure of speech that is devised to have a double meaning, of which one is obvious, and the other conveys a message that would be socially awkward, sexually suggestive, or offensive to state directly. An accidental newspaper example is, "Miners refuse to work after death".