Where did the biggest art heist in history occurred?

On 18-Mar-1990, 13 works of art were stolen from the Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum in Boston. The FBI value estimate is $500 million. Despite efforts by the FBI, no arrests have been made and no works have been recovered. There is a $10 million reward for information leading to the art's recovery.