What is the most hot place in the world?

El Azizia, Syria took the record for highest temperature ever recorded on Sept. 13, 1922, when a thermometer on a weather station hit 136 degrees Fahrenheit. But satellite measurements of the Lut Desert in Iran in 2005 measured a temperature of 159.3 degrees Fahrenheit.