Who is the least famous superhero?

The top 50 superheroes list shows Superman leading in popularity, followed by Batman, Wonder Woman, Spider man and Captain America in the top 5. Coming in at #50, The least famous is Captain Planet, right behind The Tick. Captain Planet needs the help of five mere mortals to bring him to life.