What team does pat vendetti play for?

Patrick Michael Venditte Jr. is an professional baseball pitcher in the Miami Marlins organization. He has played in Major League Baseball for the Oakland Athletics, Toronto Blue Jays, Seattle Mariners, Los Angeles Dodgers, and San Francisco Giants. His current team is the Sacramento River Cats.