How big is an elephant bird egg?

According to Wikipedia, In some cases the eggs have a length up to 34 cm (13 inches), the largest type of bird egg ever found. The egg weighed about 10 kg (22 lb). The egg volume is about 160 times greater than that of a chicken egg.