Tell me a holiday recipe?

Place unwrapped Rolo candies on mini pretzels. Bake in the oven for 3 minutes at 350 degrees. Remove from oven, while warm, place a red or green M & M candy on top and press down to flatten the Rolo. Cool and enjoy.