What is a sea bunny?

The creature nicknamed, sea bunny, is actually a species of dorid nudibranch, Jorunna parva. It is a shell-less marine mollusc. It has two black-and-white tentacles somewhat resembling a rabbit’s ears. Its body is covered in white fleshy protuberances, giving it the appearance of a furry animal.