Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who won the twenty sixteen pro bowl?

The AFC All-Pros won against the NFC All-Pros 49-27, in the 2016 Pro Bowl, played at the Aloha Stadium, in Honolulu, Hawaii. The offensive and defensive MVPS were Russell Wilson and Michael Bennett respectively, both of the Seattle Seahawks.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569984168304) }}

Points points 379
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world