How long did it take the concorde to fly from london to new york in nineteen ninety six?

2 hours 52 minutes and 59 seconds Concorde's fastest transatlantic crossing was on 7 February 1996 when it completed the New York to London flight in 2 hours 52 minutes and 59 seconds.