Give me more definitions of anachronism?

One definition of anachronism is a thing belonging or appropriate to a period other than that in which it exists, especially a thing that is conspicuously old-fashioned. Another definition is an act of attributing a custom, event, or object to a period to which it does not belong

---

a error in the correct date