What's in a volcano roll?

Per: Jenn Laughlin at Peas And Crayons The Volcano Roll contains: sushi rice, seasoned rice vinegar, nori, green onion stalks, cucumber, cream cheese, and toasted sesame seeds. The topping contains: shrimp, salmon, and scallops. Spicy Volcano Sauce contains: Mayonnaise, Sriracha