Who is chandler mrbeast?

Jimmy Donaldson (born May 7, 1998), better known as MrBeast, is an American YouTube personality, credited with pioneering a genre of YouTube videos that centers on expensive stunts. His main channel, "MrBeast", is the fourth-most-subscribed on the platform, and the highest by any individual.