How to marinate tofu?

First, find a marinade recipe you like. Add the ingredients to a plastic bag, stasher bag, or resealable container of choice. Prep the tofu by pressing it for fifteen minutes and then cutting it into your desired size. Let it sit for 30 minutes to overnight in the marinade. Cook as desired.