What famous birthdays are on january fifteenth?

Drew Brees, James Nesbitt, Mario Van Peebles, Pitbull, Regina King

---

Familiar names with January 15 birthdays include Molière, Richard Martin, King Saud of Saudi Arabia, Gene Krupa, Lloyd Bridges, Martin Luther King Jr., Captain Beefheart, "Iron Mike" Marshall, Mario Van Peebles, James Nesbitt, Regina King, Eddie Cahill, Pitbull, Dove Cameron, and Grace VanderWaal.