Who is helena hutchinson?

Helena Hutchinson, also known as Halyna Hutchins, was a cinemetographer born April 10, 1979 in Ukraine, who was the director of photography for the movie Rust, when she was accidentally fatally shot by actor Alec Baldwin with a prop firearm on October 21, 2021.