What do you bring to a gender reveal party?

If the gender reveal is hosted at a baby shower, you would bring a typical shower gift. However, if the gender reveal is separate from the baby shower, you are not required to bring a gift. Some guests do still hold to the hostess gift any time they are invited to a party.