How do i cook artichokes in an instant pot?

Place the artichokes on top of the steaming rack, top side facing up. Make sure that the release valve is in the "Sealing" position. Place the lid on the Instant Pot, and lock the lid. Press "Manual" button on high pressure, and then set the timer to 12 minutes using the "+" or "-" buttons.