What's the closest exoplanet?

The closest exoplanet is Proxima b, a planet orbiting Proxima Centauri at a distance of roughly 7.5 million km (4.7 million miles) with an orbital period of approximately 11.2 Earth days. Its estimated mass is at least 1.3 times that of the Earth. He is in the habitable zone of Proxima Centauri.