What are the ten rarest pokemon cards?

The 10 rarest Pokemon cards are Pikachu Illustrator, Shadowless Charizard, Blastoise Presentation Card, Ishihara GX, Kangaskhan-Holo, First Edition Holo Lugia, 2006 Number 2 Trainer, 1999 Number 1 Trainer, Tropical Wind, & No Rarity Venusaur.