What is the scientific name for a dragon?

If fantasy dragons were real, the classification would most likely be "Draconia Misticaliformes." If your asking about real dragons like a Komodo Dragon, then that is "Varanus Komodoensis." The smaller dragons are in the family "Agamidae."