Name the mars rovers?

Mars 2 and Mars 3 Prop-M rovers from the Soviet Union both failed in 1971. Sojourner rover, Mars Pathfinder, landed 1997. Spirit (MER-A) landed 2004-2010. Opportunity (MER-B) launched 2003-2018. Curiosity of the Mars Science Laboratory (MSL) launched 2011 is still operational.