What is mr freezes real name?

Victor Fries is the real name of Mr. Freeze, a fictional supervillain appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics.

---

Mr. Freeze's original real name is Dr. Art Schivel as writer Dave Wood and artist Sheldon Moldoff created him. It was later changed to Dr. Victor Fries by writer Paul Dini for Batman: The Animated Series.