How deadly is the western taipan?

The maximum yield recorded from a single bite of Inland Taipan is 110 mg and the venom is so toxic that just one bite is enough to kill at least 100 human adults or 250 thousand mice. The snake can deliver up to 8 venomous bites in a single attack.