Tell me all the reindeer's names?

Based on the story "Twas the Night before Christmas", the eight tiny reindeer are listed as Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donder and Blitzen. Some would also add Rudolf as a ninth reindeer, based on the song "Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer".