Who is ken dietrich?

Ken Dietrich is a character in the film Here Comes the Boom. He is played by MMA fighter turned actor Krzysztof Soszyński. Soszyński holds a record of 26-12-1 & competed in the light heavyweight division. He fought for Strikeforce, the IFL, on the Ultimate Fighter before ending his career in the UFC