How do you get slime off your shirt?

Pour vinegar on spot scrub with brush rinse with warm water use dish liquid and warm water to remove residue

---

Remove excess slime. Pour a small amount of vinegar onto the remaining slime. Scrub the vinegar into the slime, then Rinse with warm water. Rub dish soap into the stain to remove any extra slime residue. Wash the clothing based on the care instructions on the label