Do you know the ravioli song?

Ravioli, I like ravioli. Ravioli, It's the best for me. Leader: Have I got it on my chin? All: Yes, you have it on your chin. Leader: On my chin? Leader: On your chin. OH-h-h-h Ravioli, I like ravioli. Ravioli, It's the best for me.