What is who is afraid of the big bad wolf?

"Who's afraid of the big bad wolf", is a song by Frank Churchill and Ann Ronell that was written for and featured in Walt Disney's 'The Three Little Pigs' in 1933. It has been covered many times since then by the likes of LL Cool J, Duke Ellington, Barbara Streisand, and Max Raabe, and many others.