What does the farmer's almanac say about the winter of two thousand nineteen?

Farmer's Almanac had this to say, about winter 2019: 'The country should expect a “polar coaster” with ups and downs all season. Coldest conditions will be felt across the middle of the country, from the Rockies to the Appalachians, and the season may linger as spring 2020 gets off to a slow start'