What horse won the most races?

Secretariat is considered the greatest horse of all time. Time sectionals are important & Secretariat set age or track records in each of the big 3 year-old events. His 31 lengths winning margin in the Belmont Stakes is the largest in any Triple Crown event. He was simply in a league of his own.