Who's the shortest person in the n. f. l.?

Trindon Holliday, who is five foot five, is currently the shortest player in the NFL. The shortest player of all time was Jack Shapiro, who stood at just under five foot one.

---

Trindon Holliday, who is five foot five, is currently the shortest player in the NFL. The shortest player of all time was Jack Shapiro, who stood at just under five foot one.