What is the name of fort myers airport?

The Fort Meyers Airport, located approximately 10 miles southeast of Fort Myers, Florida, in the United States, is also known as the Southwest Florida International Airport. It's International Air Transport Association's Location Identifier is R S W. It has one runway and a single terminal.