What birthdays are in may?

Some famous people born in May are: Queen Victoria on May 2, Activist Malcolm X on May 6, Actress Carey Mulligan on May 8, Actor Thomas Brodie-Sangster on May 14, Actress Audrey Hepburn on May 18, and Actor James Stewart on May 22.